Graduate Students

Applied Math Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Class Office Hours
Kayleigh Adamskadams@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3206
Alana Baileyaabailey@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Wilder Boydenwboyden@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117MAT 17AT 11am-1pm (MSB 2117), 1-3pm (EPS 1317)
Alvin Chenavnchen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125Mat 16bF 2-4p (EPS calc room)
Xiaotie Chenxtchen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Xuxing Chenxuxing@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219MAT 127CCR 3-4
Yifeng (Allen) Chenyifch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Kyle Chickeringkrchickering@ucdavis.eduMSB 3123MAT 22AT: 1-2p
Shuting Daistdai@ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Gregory DePaulgdepaul@ucdavis.eduMSB 2139MAT 170Wednesdays 3-4 PM in 2139
Zhiqian (Simon) Dusimdu@ucdavis.eduMSB 2129MAT 127BTue 6-7p; Fri 5-6p
Casey Duckwallcsduckwall@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Aidan Epperlyacepperly@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Xuan Feixkfei@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Xue Fengxffeng@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Valerie Fongvalfong@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Jonathan Forstaterjforstater@ucdavis.eduMSB 2117
Benjamin Godkinbmgodkin@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125MAT 128BT 5-6p
Avishai Halevahalev@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Duc Hoangmdhoang@ucdavis.eduMSB 3137MAT124R 3:30-4:30
Xiaohan Huxhhu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Shouwei Huihuisw@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107
Katelin Joneskatjones@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Arthur Kalbajkalb@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 185AM 11-12
Brian Knightbcknight@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Camille Korbutcakorbut@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Ojesh Koulojeshk@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT16AF 12-1(21 calc room), 3-5(16 calc room)
Girish Kumargkum@ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Appilineni Kushalakushal@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Acadia Larsenalarsen@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3139
Hyun Soo Leehsalee@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3219Mat 21DNone
Michael Lewismidlewis@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 21BT 3-5pm (Calculus Room in MSB)
Jiaxiang Lijasonljx@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Kelli Loritschkeloritsch@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Vincent Loverovllovero@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 128AT 10-11am
Yu Luoayuluo@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Yu (Anna) Luoayuluo@ucdavis.edu
Yuan Luouluo@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Abdulla Mammadsoyamammadsoy@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229
Makayla McDevittmrmcdevitt@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 17CCalc Room F 11-12
Guga Mikaberidzemikaberidze@ucdavis.eduMSB 3131
Lauren Mossmanlmmossman@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Jorge Murillojoemurillo@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Chuong Nguyenchhng@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232MAT 135Tuesday 3-4PM, Thursday 9-10AM
Henry Nguyenhhdnguyen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2131
Yuan Niyuani@ucdavis.eduMSB 3129
Jeffrey Nicholsjsnichols@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2107MAT 17ATuesday 2-3pm (calc room)
Salvador Ochoa Zavalzasochoazavalza@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Jennifer Paigejpaige@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Jane Parkjanepark@ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 022AW 11:30a 12:30p
Joshua Petrackjgpetrack@ucdavis.eduMSB 2123
Chen Qianmrcqian@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204MAT 17BM 11:00 - 13:00
Adam Rosearose@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3229
Marco Ruizmru@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
Ana Sammelapsammel@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 22ATh 2-3pm
Junhui Shenjunshen@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137MAT 128BM 3:10 - 4 PM
Kaia Smithkmtsmith@ucdavis.eduMSB 2232
Darian Sorensondsorenson@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2141
Alaina Stockdillastockdill@ucdavis.eduMSB 3202
Matthew Stonembstone@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217MAT 19CR 2:30-3:30p
Milton Stookeymdstookey@ucdavis.eduMSB 2229MAT 16BFridays 2-4pm Calc. Room
Selma Madison Strangosmstrango@ucdavis.eduMSB 2141MAT 12 & MAT 98W 2-4pm (Dutton 3218)
Issa Susaiasusa@ucdavis.eduMSB 3217
John Walkerjwwalker@ucdavis.eduMSB 3219
Qianhui(Stella) Wanqhswan@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3129MAT 22BF 11am-12pm
Zhijie Wang
5309657700
zwang@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Tait Weichtweicht@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 2125
Noah Wiesnernawiesner@ucdavis.eduMSB 2204
Shizhou Xushzxu@ucdavis.eduMSB 3137
Zhenhan Zhaozhhzhao@ucdavis.eduMSB 2137
Ruicong (Claire) Zhengrczheng@math.ucdavis.eduMSB 3125MAT 21DW 9:30-10:30am